Band: Reeking Aura
Album: Blood and Bonemeal
Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Profound Lore Records

Blood & Bonemeal track listing:

  1. “Remnant of Obstinate Rank (Flooding Ratholes)”
  2. “Blood And Bonemeal”
  3. “Seed The Size Of A Spider’s Eye”
  4. “Harvesting The Hatchet”
  5. “A Vegetative Mush that Melts Among the Shelves Lined with Meats of Indeterminate Origin”
  6. “Pyramid Shaped Plow/The Caretaker”
  7. “Grublust”