Band: Eihort
Album: Consuming the Light
Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Underground Kvlt Records

Consuming the Light track listing:

  1. “Through the Oil and Blood”
  2. “Dead Cold Eyes Staring Into the Darkness”
  3. “Holy Venom on the Lips of the Whore”
  4. “Transmutation of the Mind”
  5. “Bloodcurdling Serenades”
  6. “Oblivion”
  7. “Blood Ritual” (Samael cover)
%d bloggers like this: