Red Sun Rising are streaming a new track titled “Push” which can be heard above courtesy of Revolver. The song is set to appear on the band’s upcoming album Polyester Zeal, out August 7th on Razor & Tie. Pre-order bundles are available now via MerchNOW, while digital download versions can be purchased on iTunes.

Polyester Zeal track listing:

1. “Push”
2. “Amnesia”
3. “The Otherside”
4. “My Muse”
5. “Emotionless”
6. “Blister”
7. “Worlds Away”
8. “Unnatural”
9. “Awake”
10. “Bliss”
11. “Imitation”

Red Sun Rising 1