Nero di Marte sign with Season Of Mist

Official press release:

Season Of Mist is proud to announce the signing of Italian post-metal band Nero di Marte. The band will release their brand new album in 2020 via Season of Mist.

Vocalist Sean Worrell comments on the signing:

“I can’t think of a much better home for our music than Season Of Mist. They’ve been releasing quality bands of all genres for decades including favorites like Deathspell Omega, Cynic, Virus, The Dillinger Escape Plan and, of course, our good friends in Gorguts – among countless others!”

An example on what to expect can be found here!

Nero di Marte is:

Sean Worrell – vocals, guitar
Giulio Galati – drums, percussion
Andrea Burgio – bass
Francesco D’Adamo – guitar