Kingdom Of Giants debut new song “Runaway”

California’s Kingdom Of Giants have premiered an audio stream of a new song titled “Runaway”. The track is set to appear on the group’s upcoming full-length All The Hell You’ve Got To Spare, due on May 5th through InVogue Records. Pre-order it today via the label’s webstore or iTunes. You can also take in their previously released video for the song “Damaged Goods” below, also featured on the new record. Upon the album’s release the group will hit the roat on The Social Suicide Tour with Capture, My Enemies & I, and Dayseeker.

All The Hell You’ve Got To Spare track listing:

1. “Cash Out”
2. “Lowlife”
3. “Damaged Goods”
4. “Bored To Death”
5. “Runaway”
6. “Shade”
7. “Tunnel Vision”
8. “Lost Cause”
9. “Motif”
10. “Speakeasy”
11. “Gray Area”