Nightlife‘s new music video for the title track of their debut album Slat & Acid has made its official online premiere. Bassist/backing vocalist Lewis Harrison describes the song as having:

“big heavy riffs segueing into stripped-back harmonised acapella and then into funky melodic singalong sections; it’ll keep you on your toes that’s for sure. It’s like strapping your ears to a rollercoaster (in a good way).”

The record is out now through Speaking Tongues and available for purchase at the label’s webshop and iTunes. A full stream is also embedded below.

Salt & Acid track listing:

1. “Left Alon”
2. “Purgatory”
3. “Out Of Your Mind”
4. “Broken Man”
5. “Blamer”
6. “Dilute”
7. “Lonely At The Wheel”
8. “Wholesome”
9. “Bullet Wounds”
10. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
11. “Salt & Acid”