A new track by Scale The Summit titled “Royal Orphan” is now streaming and can be heard below. The song is the first single off their forthcoming studio effort In A World Of Fear. The self-released record is going to feature the following guest appearances: Yvette Young (Covet), Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy), James Iyani, Nick Johnston, Nathan Navarro, Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry), Scott Carstairs (Fallujah), and John Browne (Monuments). Physical pre-orders can be obtained from the group’s Big Cartel, while digital copies are up on their Bandcamp page.

In A World Of Fear track listing:

1. “Mass” (feat. Yvette Young)
2. “Astral Kids”
3. “Royal Orphan”
4. “Cosmic Crown”
(feat. Jeff Loomis & James Iyani)
5. “Witch House” (feat. Angel Vivaldi)
6. “Neon Tombs”
7. “Opal Bones”
8. “Dream12”
9. “Goddes Gate”
(feat. Nick Johnston & Per Nilsson)
10. “The Warden” (feat. John Browne, Scott Carstairs & Nathan Navarro)