Indiana pop punks Chin Up, Kid have a new video out for their song “Your Fault Not Mine”. The track is off their recently released album Swing With Your Eyes Closed (Standby Records). Copies are available for purchase over at MerchNOW and iTunes. You can also sample the effort’s title track and first single, “Expectation” below.

Swing With Your Eyes Closed track listing:

1. “Overview”
2. “No Regrets”
3. “Swing With Your Eyes Closed”
4. “Tensions”
5. “Look Around”
6. “Turning Point”
7. “Daydreamer”
8. “Expectations”
9. “Catch These Hands”
10. “Your Fault, Not Mine”
11. “Yesterday”