Far Away Stables recently dropped a music video for their track “Phantasm”. The group’s studio debut Between Rage And Serenity hits stores this Friday, May 12th. Copies are available for pre-order on iTunes. The group have a couple album release shows coming in early June; details follow the video stream.

Between Rage And Serenity track listing:

1. “Caldera”
2. “Crystalize”
3. “Phantasm”
4. “Infinity Crisis”
5. “Sunshine”
6. “Azalea”
7. “No Revolution”
8. “Phase Shift”
9. “Paradise”
10. “Ambulophobia”

Tour dates:

6/03 – Melbourne, AU | Band Nightclub (18+ show)
6/09 – Sydney, AU | Red Rattler Theatre