Birds In Row release full stream of Personal War

Birds In Row have debuted a full stream of their new record Personal War; listen below courtesy of Decibel. The effort is available now through Deathwish Inc. and can be picked up on CD, LP, and digital download via the following outlets:

Deathwish Inc.
Google Play

Personal War track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Torches”
3. “O’Dear”
4. “Weary”
5. “Worried”
6. “Snakes”
7. “Marathon”

Birds In Row 2