Wisconsin hardcore crossover unit Zebras are streaming the opening track off their upcoming sophomore release The City Of Sun titled “Hollow Earth”. The record will be released independently on CD and digital formats July 14th, with limited edition vinyl (400 on black, 100 on color) arriving on September 22nd.

Tour dates:

7/14 – Madison, WI | The High Noon Saloon w/ Melt Banana, Torche, Hot Nerds.
9/06 – Chicago, IL | The Empty Bottle w/ Old Man Gloom, Mare
9/23 – Madison, WI | The Frequency w/ DRI, Population Control

The City Of Sun track listing:

1. “Hollow Earth”
2. “The Turning Of The Bones”
3. “My Apocalypse”
4. “The Bell”
5. “Baalbek”
6. “The Garden”
7. “Levitation”
8. “Solomon”
9. “Vitrified”
10. “Filled With Fire”

Zebras 1

%d bloggers like this: