Official press release:

Volumes have been regularly dropping new songs through the pandemic. The band has confirmed it will release its new album Happier? on November 18 via Fearless Records. Pre-order the record here.

The band has also release a video for the new single “Bend”. Watch it here:

Singer Michael Barr says of the single:

‘Bend’ is about how, in a relationship, sometimes one person can break another while all along they never seem to bend or break themselves. It’s really about how we can easily turn into someone else and start to tear each other down.”

Happier? track listing:

  1. “FBX”
  2. “Malevolent”
  3. “Bend”
  4. “Get Enough”
  5. “Lets Me Down”
  6. “Man On Fire”
  7. “Weighted”
  8. “See You Again”
  9. “Into You (Hurt)”
  10. “Void”
  11. “Happier?”