Seattle death grind outfit Theories are preparing to release their new record Regression, revealing several details including the stream of a new track “Cycle Of Decay”, you can check it out above. The album was recorded at The Red Room and The Boiler Room with producer Derek Moree, while Visceral Sound’s Scott Hull handled mixing and mastering. The track listing and cover art for the effort can be seen below.

Regression is set for release on March 24th through Metal Blade, pre-orders are currently available here.

Regression track listing:

1. Burnt Concrete
2. Cycle Of Decay
3. Shame
4. Abortive Crescent
5. Bathing In Pigs Blood
6. First World’s Last Breath
7. Swimming in Mud
8. Revenge/Rewild
9. Hell in Her Eyes
10. Landfill