French black metal outfit Spektr have premiered a full stream of their fourth studio effort The Art To Disappear. Agonia Records will be releasing the album this Friday, January 29. Physical pre-orders can be picked up here, while digital copies can be secured at this location.

The Art To Disappear track listing:

1. “Again”
2. “Through the Darkness of Future Past”
3. “Kill Again”
4. “From the Terrifying to the Fascinating”
5. “That Day Will Definitely Come”
6. “Soror Mystica”
7. “Your Flesh is a Relic”
8. “The Only One Here”
9. “The Art to Disappear”

Spektr 1

[via ]