Unborn Suffer 1

Official press release:

Selfmadegod Records is proud to announce the signing of Poland’s Unborn Suffer, and is preparing for the release of the band’s new full-length, Nihilist, this week unloading a track from the album.

The follow-up to 2012’s Unborn Suffer, and Unborn Suffer’s overall fifth full album, Nihilist was recorded in late 2014 and early 2015 in local Post Abortum Studio while mixing and mastering duties were taken care of by Szymon Grodzki (Invent Sound). The record surges with seventeen tracks of ultra-brutal death metal with heavy grindcore influences, a relentless sound that will definitely appeal to those who worship the works of Dying Fetus, Internal Bleeding, Mortician, and Napalm Death.

“Life Is A Lie” is the first track to be leaked, now playing via Selfmadegod Records below:

Nihilist is set for release via Selfmadegod Records, in Europe on February 1st; preorders for the deluxe CD (limited to 100 copies), regular CD, t-shirts, and bundles are available via SMG HERE and digital download HERE. The standard version CD will be available in the US via Earsplit Distro February 19th; stateside pre-orders are live HERE.

Unborn Suffer:

Damian “Sfenson” Bednarski – vocals and guitars
Piotr “Bezdreadrock” Wiśniewski – vocals and bass
Łukasz “Lukass” Ziółkowski – drums

Nihilist track listing:

1. “Obscurity”
2. “Open Defiance”
3. “Tyler Durden”
4. “Life Is A Lie”
5. “Extorted Humanity”
6. “Post Abortum Pt 3”
7. “08.09.1968”
8. “Vain In Cage”
9. “Hopebreaker”
10. “Dance Like They Want”
11. “Existence Dies”
12. “Destroy What Destroys Us”
13. “Self Purification”
14. “Filthy Liars”
15. “Grind Until I Die”
16. “L.A.W. (Lost All Worth)”
17. “Nervous Breakdown Of The System”

Unborn Suffer 2

%d bloggers like this: