Serpentine Dominion detail self-titled debut, stream new song “The Vengeance In Me”

Serpentine Dominion 1

Serpentine Dominion – the new supergroup made up of George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse) on vocals, Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage) on guitar, and Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder) on drums – have issued the details for their forthcoming self-titled record. The group have also given us the first taste of it with the stream of their song “The Vengeance In Me”, check it out below. Serpentine Dominion is slated to drop on October 28th through Metal Blade; pre-order your copy today by following this link.

Serpentine Dominion track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “The Vengeance In Me”
3. “Vanquished Unto Thee”
4. “Divide, Conquer, Burn, And Destroy”
5. “Sovereign Hate”
6. “On The Bring Of Devastation”
7. “Jagged Cross Legions”
8. “Prelude”
9. “This Endless War”

Serpentine Dominion 3