Band: Revocation
Song: “Nihilistic Violence”
Director: David Brodsky
Album: Netherheaven
Release Date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Metal Blade Records

Of the song, vocalist/guitarist Dave Davidson shared:

‘Nihilistic Violence‘ is probably the meanest song we’ve ever recorded. It’s got a dark and menacing quality to it that the MyGoodEye production team perfectly captured for our latest music video. Bring your hardhats to the pit for this one because shit’s gonna get rowdy.”


Netherheaven track listing:

  1. “Diabolical Majesty”
  2. “Lessons In Occult Theft”
  3. “Nihilistic Violence”
  4. “Strange And Eternal”
  5. “Galleries Of Morbid Artistry”
  6. “The 9th Chasm”
  7. “Godforsaken”
  8. “The Intervening Abyss Of Untold Aeons”
  9. “Re-Crucified” (feat. Trevor Strnad & George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)