Listen to Bloodbath’s new effort Survival of the Sickest in its entirety

Band: Bloodbath
Album: Survival of the Sickest
Release Date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Napalm Records

Survival of the Sickest track listing:

  1. “Zombie Inferno”
  2. “Putrefying Corpse”
  3. “Dead Parade”
  4. “Malignant Maggot Therapy”
  5. “Carved” feat. Luc Lemay (Gorguts)
  6. “Born Infernal”
  7. “To Die”
  8. “Affliction of Extinction”
  9. “Tales of Melting Flesh”
  10. “Environcide”
  11. “No God Before Me”