Psychosomatic share guitar playthrough for “The Invisible Prison”

Band: Psychosomatic
Song: “The Invisible Prison”
Album: The Invisible Prison
Release Date: August 28th, 2020
Label: Nefarious Industries

Bassist/vocalist Jeff Salgado comments on the playthrough:

’The Invisible Prison’ track was written by Viktor Hansen, and this playthrough displays the technical direction the band is moving towards. The video was shot by Michael Alvarez, and Viktor and Daniel Mills do a great job of showcasing the song.”