Carnifex will be releasing their eighth full-length album, titled Graveside Confessions, on September 3rd via Nuclear Blast Records. The effort will feature the singles that the group have released as of late, a cover of Korn’s “Dead Bodies Everywhere”, and updated versions of tracks from the debut effort, Dead In My Arms. A music video for the title track has premiered and can be found below along with the cover art and track listing. Pre-orders are available now and can be found at the following outlets:

Graveside Confessions track listing:

  1. “Graveside Confessions”
  2. “Pray For Peace”
  3. “Seven Souls”
  4. “Cursed”
  5. “Carry Us Away”
  6. “Talk To The Dead”
  7. “January Nights”
  8. “Cemetery Wander”
  9. “Countess Of Perpetual Torment”
  10. “Dead Bodies Everywhere” (Korn cover)
  11. “Cold Dead Summer”
  12. “Alive For The Last Time”
  13. “Collaborating Like Killers” (Graveside edition)
  14. “My Heart In Atrophy” (Graveside edition)
  15. “Slit Wrist Savior” (Graveside edition)