Obliterations have released a music video for their track “Scapegoat”, which appears on their latest effort Poison Everything. The record is out now through Southern Lord Recordings and can be purchased now on CD or as a digital download here.

The band are currently on tour with White Lung. The remaining dates of the trek can be found here.

Poison Everything track listing:

1. “Mind Ain’t Right”
2. “The One That Got Away”
3. “The Narcissist”
4. “Poison Everything”
5. “Black Out”
6. “Head Wound”
7. “Scapegoat”
8. “Shame”
9. “Normalized Decline”
10. “Ad Nauseam”
11. “Open Casket”
12. “The Middle Of The End”
13. “Crawl Inside

Obliterations 1

[via CVLT Nation]

%d bloggers like this: