Band: Yours Truly
Album: is this what i look like? EP
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: UNFD

Vocalist Mikaila Delgado shares of the release:

“We are so proud to present the most authentic offering of Yours Truly yet, is this what i look like? A writing experience that was different to any we had before, a three track companion piece to our debut record turned into a ‘coming into our own’ 7 track EP as we allowed ourselves to create music that had no boundaries, checklists or expectations. It is the most honest I have ever felt and I’m so excited for listeners to get to know me and the band on a whole new level, and as the band we’ve always wanted to be.”


is this what i look like? track listing:

  1. “Walk Over My Grave”
  2. “Bruises” feat. Drew York
  3. “Careless Kind”
  4. “is this what i look like?”
  5. “Hallucinate” feat. Josh Franceschi
  6. “Drowning (I’ll Learn How To Hold My Breath)”
  7. “Lights On”