Band: Wormwitch
Album: Wolf Hex
Release Date: August 27th, 2021
Label: Prosthetic Records

Speaking of its release, the group offered:

“The day has finally come! Wolf Hex has broken it’s fetters and is stalking the streets at last. This album has been the passion project of our last two years and it feels great to share it with our fans and friends. Huge thanks to all those who have bought the album so far.”


Wolf Hex track listing:

  1. “Lunar Maniac”
  2. “Canadian Denim Mountain Attack”
  3. “The Wolves of Ossory”
  4. “Hammer of the Underworld”
  5. “The Crimson Proof”
  6. “Abracadabra”
  7. “Leering Crystal Effigies”
  8. “Grail”
  9. “Teeth of the Dawn”
  10. “Hit The Lights”

[via Black Metal Promotion]