The Acacia Strain have released a stream of their new record Gravebloom, take it in below. The effort hit stores today through Rise Records. Copies are available for purchase at this location. The band are currently touring as part of this year’s Vans Warped Tour.

Gravebloom track listing:

1. “Worthless”
2. “Plague Doctor”
3. “Bitter Pill”
4. “Big Sleep”
5. “Gravebloom”
6. “Abyssal Depths”
7. “Model Citizen”
8. “Calloused Mouth”
9. “Dark Harvest”
10. “Walled City”
11. “Cold Gloom”