Band: Limbs
Album: Sleep EP
Release Date: October 27th, 2017
Label: Equal Vision Records

The band said of the effort:

“We got a chance with this EP to really sit down and do the songs we had more justice. We’re so used to self recording/producing. It was refreshing to get other people involved on the creative level to both help us get closer to what we wanted sonically, as well as open us to new ideas and new ways of looking at songwriting.”


  • All options
  • Sleep EP track listing:

    1. “Poison”
    2. “Rat”
    3. “Eyes”
    4. “Bones”
    5. “Ruin”
    6. “Sleep”

    [via Metal Injection]

    %d bloggers like this: