Asking Alexandria announce self-titled album, stream new track “Where Did It Go?”

Official press release:

Asking Alexandria launch new song “Where Did It Go?” from the band’s forthcoming, self-titled album as they unveil the album artwork for the twelve-song release.

Singer/guitar player Ben Bruce said:

“This album has captured the magic and energy that we had when we first got together and recorded our debut album Stand Up And Scream. Cheers to us. Cheers to you. Here’s to the future. Thank you for your ongoing love and support, it means the world to us. We hope this record speaks to you on so many levels. You keep us going and you help us grow. This next step is an exciting one for all of us. Thank you guys.”

Asking Alexandria is scheduled for release on December 15th through Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are available now. Digital pre-orders include two immediate downloads: “Where Did It Go?” and “Into The Fire”.

Asking Alexandria track listing:

1. “Alone In A Room”
2. “Into The Fire”
3. “Hopelessly Hopeful”
4. “Where Did It Go?”
5. “Rise Up”
6. “When The Lights Come On”
7. “Under Denver”
8. “Vultures”
9. “Eve”
10. “I Am One”
11. “Empire”
12. “Room 138”