Band: Like Moths To Flames
Album: Dark Divine
Produced by Erik Ron (Panic! At The Disco, Crown The Empire)
Mixed by: Caleb Shomo
Release Date: November 3rd, 2017
Label: Rise Records

  • All options
  • Dark Divine track listing:

    1. “New Plagues”
    2. “Nowhere Left To Sink”
    3. “Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds”
    4. “Dark Divine”
    5. “Empty tThe Same”
    6. “From The Dust Returned”
    7. “Even God Has A Hell”
    8. “Mischief Managed”
    9. “Instinctive Intuition”
    10. “The Skeletons I Keep”
    11. “False Idol”