Official press release:

Korn has announced details of their widely anticipated new LP, The Nothing, which will be released September 13th on Roadrunner Records / Elektra. Today, the band has shared the album’s first single “You’ll Never Find Me”, which is available at all DSPs along with a visualizer streaming on Korn’s YouTube channel.

Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the forthcoming LP:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to… The Nothing.”

Korn’s The Nothing is available for pre-order today with exclusive bundles available at Produced by Grammy Award-winner Nick RaskulineczThe Nothing follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, The Serenity of Suffering, which debuted at No. 4 on the “Billboard 200,” No. 1 on both the “Top Rock Albums” and “Hard Rock Albums” charts, No. 3 on the “Current Albums chart,” and includes the Grammy Award-nominated single “Rotting In Vain”

The Nothing track listing:

  1. “The End Begins”
  2. “Cold”
  3. “You’ll Never Find Me”
  4. “The Darkness is Revealing”
  5. “Idiosyncrasy”
  6. “The Seduction Of Indulgence”
  7. “Finally Free”
  8. “Can You Hear Me”
  9. “The Ringmaster”
  10. “Gravity Of Discomfort”
  11. “H@rd3r”
  12. “This Loss”
  13. “Surrender To Failure”