Official press release:

Insanity stand for unique, genuine hardcore that is highly addictive through a lot of gangshouts and singalongs, based on moving rhythms following the New York hardcore tradition. The band is internationally experienced, headlined many tours and shared the stage with pretty much all the legends of the scene (Hatebreed, Agnostic Front, Madball, Sick Of It All, Terror, and many more). Their songs connect social criticism and joy of life, and the guys are well-known for their original music videos and energetic live shows. Following the debut album No Limit and the EP Ready To Row, Insanity will release their new album Toss A Coin at 26th of may 2017 through Bastardized Recordings.

Toss A Coin track listing:

1. “No Tolerance For Intolerance”
2. “Find A Way”
3. “Toss A Coin”
4. “What I See”
5. “With My Friends”
6. “Down”
7. “All I Need”
8. “One Day”
9. “$laves”
10. “What’s Hardcore”
11. “Die For”