Band: Inhuman Condition
Song: “I’m Now The Monster”
Album: Fearsick
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Label: Listenable Insanity Records

Bassist Terry Butler offered:

‘I’m Now The Monster’ is the epitome of what Inhuman Condition is all about IMO! Sweet riffs that grab your ear, a nice HEAVY groove sets in and then your face gets caved in! Swamp-infused Florida death metal!”


Fearsick track listing:

  1. “The Mold Testament”
  2. “Recycled Hate”
  3. “Caustic Vomit Reveries”
  4. “I’m Now The Monster”
  5. “King Con”
  6. “Hellucid”
  7. “Wound Collector”
  8. “Fencewalker”
  9. “Where Pain Is Infinity”