I have some more information for you Anaal Nathrakh fans out there! If you haven’t found it elsewhere or somehow stumbled onto EMP’s website, the cover art, track listing, and release date for the British extreme metal band’s new album, Desideratum is available.

Below you will find the cover art and track listing for the record, which will be the duo’s eighth studio album and Metal Blade Records debut. Desideratum is currently scheduled for release on October 24th but is available for pre-order here.

1. Acheronta Movebimus
2. Unleash
3. Monstrum In Animo
4. The One Thing Needful
5. A Firm Foundation of Unyielding Despair
6. Desideratum
7. Idol
8. Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots and Humanity)
9. The Joystream
10. Rage and Red
11. Ita Mori

UPDATE: The pre-sale and information listed above applies to Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. New information here.