Italy’s Nero Di Marte have begun streaming the first track from their forthcoming record Derivae. The track is called “Il Diluvio”, and if you’re into lengthy (the tracks clocks in at 9:04) atmospheric, post-metal this might be your kinda jam. You can check out the track below.

The record is scheduled for an October 28th release through Prosthetic Records and can be pre-ordered at the label’s webstore.

Derivae Track Listing:

1. L’Eclisse
2. Clouded Allure
3. Pulsar
4. Dite
5. Simulacra
6. Il Diluvio
7. Those Who Leave