Humours are now streaming “Happy Birthday, Alex Tucker”, the first new track off their forthcoming EP The Onanist. You can listen above courtesy of Selective Memory. The effort is set for release this coming Tuesday, April 14th via Eolian Empire and is available for pre-order in a limited cassette with download card here.

The Onanist track listing:

1. “In The Court Of The Corn-Eyed King”
2. “Happy Birthday Alex Tucker”
3. “Bridesmaid _ The Onanist”
4. “Dog Shredder”

Humours 1