Ghost announce new record Prequelle, release “Rats” music video

Ghost have officially announced their upcoming fourth studio record. The effort is titled Prequelle and is set to arrive on June 1st through Loma Vista Recordings. Along with the announcement came the premiere of the Roboshobo-directed video for the first single, “Rats”. Pre-orders on all formats – including 8-track, no joke – are now available at

Prequelle track listing:

1. “Ashes”
2. “Rats”
3. “Faith”
4. “See The Light”
5. “Miasma”
6. “Dance Macabre”
7. “Pro Memoria”
8. “Witch Image”
9. “Helvetesfonster”
10. “Life Eternal”