Hypno5e streaming new effort Alba – Les Ombres Errantes

Band: Hypno5e/A Backward Glance On A Travel Road
Album: Alba – Les Ombres Errantes
Release Date: April 6th, 2018
Label: Pelagic Records

  • Pelagic webstore (NA)
  • Pelagic webstore (EU)
  • Nerve Gas (AU)
  • Digital options
  • Alba – Les Ombres Errantes track listing:

    Side A:
    1. “Who Wakes Up From This Dream Does Not Bear My Name”
    2. “Cuarto Del Alba”

    Side B:
    3. “L’ombre Errante”
    4. “Night On The Petrifed Sea”
    5. “Ghosts – The Wandering Shadows”

    Side C:
    6. “Los Heraldos Negros”
    7. “Ojos Azules”
    8. “Calling”

    Side D:
    9. “Agua”
    10. “Light Of Desert And The Shadows Inside”

    [via New Noise Magazine]