Fuck The Facts have a new music video for their track “Everywhere Yet Nowhere”. The clip was created by David Hall of Uneasy Sleeper and Handshake Inc.. The song is off the band’s latest output Desire Will Rot, out now through the band’s own Noise Salvation. Copies are available at FuckThe Facts.com.

[via Invisible Oranges]

%d bloggers like this: