Agoraphobic Nosebleed are streaming the second track of their upcoming three-song EP Arc. Listen to “Deathbed” above courtesy of MetalSucks. The EP will be released on January 22nd through Relapse. Along with it come vinyl editions of Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope and Altered States Of America, both of which haven’t been available on vinyl in over a decade. Physical and digital editions can be picked up at and on Bandcamp.