Band: From Ashes To New
Song: “Bulletproof”
Album: Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 1 EP
Release Date: June 25th, 2021
Label: Better Noise Music

Speaking of the EP, the group said:

“We’re excited to share this collection of songs with everyone. It captures both the darkness and hope we found in the solitude of the past year. Through releasing this three-part project we hope it helps to move us all forward as we continue creating new music and celebrating live shows with everyone again this summer. See you all soon!”

Johnny 3 Tears spoke of the collaboration on “Bulletproof”, saying;

“Had the opportunity to do a song with my friends in From Ashes To New. It’s about a pertinent subject in our society today. What would you say to someone before they pulled the trigger if you had the chance? Hard question to ask, and even harder to answer.”


Quarantine Chronicles Vol. 1 EP track listing:

  1. “Enough”
  2. “Faint”
  3. “Bulletproof” feat. Johnny 3 Tears
  4. “Bring Me To Life”
  5. “Forgotten”