Band: Five Finger Death Punch
Song: “Times Like These”
Album: AfterLife
Release Date: August 19th, 2022
Label: Better Noise Music

Guitarist Zoltan:

AfterLife is my favorite Five Finger Death Punch record to date and it was also the most fun to make. If the previous album F8 was dubbed as the ‘rebirth’ of the band, then this one is our ‘transcendence’ for sure. One of the most difficult achievements for a traditional ‘drums-guitars-bass-vocals’ rock band is to establish a recognizable signature sound. The second most difficult thing is to keep evolving while holding on to that signature sound. I believe for us, AfterLife isn’t just an evolution but possibly even a paradigm shift in our career, because this record is so vastly different from all the previous ones, yet it still unmistakably sounds like us. Very proud of this one and can’t wait to share it, our fans are in for a few surprises.”


AfterLife track listing:

  1. “Welcome to the Circus”
  2. “AfterLife”
  3. “Times Like These”
  4. “Roll Dem Bones”
  5. “Pick up Behind You”
  6. “Judgment Day”
  7. “IOU”
  8. “Thanks For Asking”
  9. “Blood And Tar”
  10. “All I Know”
  11. “Gold Gutter”
  12. “The End”
%d bloggers like this: