Band: Fallujah
Song: “Embrace Oblivion” feat. Katie Thompson (Chiasma)
Album: Empyrean
Release Date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Frontman Kyle Schafer said of the track:

“‘Embrace Oblivion‘ is about accepting change on a personal level, and trusting in your ability to adapt and grow from events that may seem destructive in the short-term. Sometimes we need to break down our own established structures in order to build something better in their place.”


Empyrean track listing:

  1. “The Bitter Taste Of Clarity”
  2. “Radiant Ascension” feat. Tori Letzler
  3. “Embrace Oblivion” feat. Katie Thompson (Chiasma)
  4. “Into The Eventide” feat. Katie Thompson (Chiasma)
  5. “Eden’s Lament”
  6. “Soulbreaker”
  7. “Duality Of Intent” feat. David Wu (Cyborg Octopus)
  8. “Mindless Omnipotent Master” feat. Chaney Crabb (Entheos)
  9. “Celestial Resonance”
  10. “Artifacts” feat. Tori Letzler
%d bloggers like this: