Umbilicus streaming video for new single “I, Human”

Band: Umbilicus
Song: “I, Human”
Director: Deidra Kling & Jeramie Kling
Album: Path of 1000 Suns
Release Date: September 30th, 2022
Label: Self-released

Path of 1000 Suns track listing:

  1. “Hello Future”
  2. “Umbilicus”
  3. “Gates of Neptune”
  4. “I, Human”
  5. “Stump Sponge”
  6. “My Own Tide”
  7. “Life on the Sun”
  8. “The Call”
  9. “Traveler”
  10. “Gathering at the Kuiper Belt”

Umbilicus is:

Brian Stephenson – Vocals
Paul Mazurkiewicz – Drums
Taylor Nordberg – Guitar
Vernon Blake – Bass