Earthless have premiered a new song titled “End To End”, you can take it in above courtesy of Noisey. The song is part of a free five-song EP titled Scion AV Presents The Baker Skateboard EP, curated by the Baker Skateboards in collaboration with Scion. The EP is set to arrive on January 26th, while “End To End” is available for download now.

Scion AV Presents The Baker Skateboards EP track listing:

1. Earthless “End To End”
2. Pell “Friday”
3. Zig Zags “Giving Up The Ghost”
4. Denmark Vessey “Wave Function”
5. The Goat and The Occasional Others “Goatshow”

Earthless 1

%d bloggers like this: