Drug Church stream Hygiene in full; share “Tiresome” music video

Band: Drug Church
Song: “Tiresome”
Director: Josh Bannister and Martyna Bannister
Album: Hygiene
Release Date: March 11th, 2022
Label: Pure Noise Records

Hygiene track listing:

  1. “Fun’s Over”
  2. “Super Saturated”
  3. “Plucked”
  4. “Million Miles of Fun”
  5. “Detective Lieutenant”
  6. “Tiresome”
  7. “World Impact”
  8. “Premium Offer”
  9. “Piss & Quiet”
  10. “Athlete on Bench”