Australian metallers Daybreak have debuted the music video for the title track of their forthcoming EP Death Dreams. The effort is scheduled to hit stores on July 28th and available for pre-order via Big Cartel and iTunes. The outfit previously released a music video for effort’s lead single “Lost Sentience”, which features a guest spot by Aversions Crown vocalist Mark Poida; listen below.

Death Dreams track listing:

1. “Lost Sentience” (feat. Mark Poida)
2. “They Don’t Know The Real You”
3. “The Possessor”
4. “Death Dreams”
5. “Loose Ends”
6. “Repulse”
(feat. Jamie Hails)
7. “Outcast”

%d bloggers like this: