Black Tongue issue video for new track “Ultima Necat”

Band: Black Tongue
Song: “Ultima Necat”
Album: Nadir
Release Date: October 31st, 2018

  • IndieMerch
  • iTunes
  • Nadir track listing:

    1. “The Etrnal Return To Ruin”
    2. “The Cathedral”
    3. “Second Death”
    4. “Black Fawn Temple”
    5. “Ultima Necat”
    6. “Contrapasso”
    7. “Abuse Ritual”
    8. “Parting Soliloquy”
    9. “A Dying God Coming Into Human Flesh”
    (Celtic Frost cover)
    10. “Crippled Before The Dwelling Place Of God”