Within Destruction sign with Unique Leader Records; announce Deathwish re-release, release “Self Hatred” video

Official press release:

Unique Leader Records is proud to announce the addition of Slovenian true slam act Within Destruction to their ever expanding roster.

The group will be reissuing their absolutely savage 2018 release, Deathwish, worldwide on October 12th.

Featuring Within Destruction’s most inspired and relentlessly brutal songwriting, jaw dropping artwork, and a devastating mix by Will Putney (Thy Art Is Murder, Fit For An Autopsy) Deathwish is not only an excellent follow up to their 2016 debut, Void, but it is set to become a modern death metal classic.

The band has also premiered a new music video for their track “Self Hatred”. Watch the video here:

Deathwish pre-orders are available via Big Cartel, Bandcamp, iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Deathwish track listing:

1. “External Interference”
2. “Deathwish”
3. “False Revelation”
4. “Extinction”
5. “Torture Ritual”
6. “Human Defect”
7. “Downfall of Humanity”
8. “Darkness Swallows Life”
9. “Self Hatred”
10. “Death Awaits Us All”
11. “HMR45”