Official press release:

Black Label Society have debuted their brand new music video for the first single from Grimmest Hits titled “Room Of Nightmares” which debuted first on SIRIUSXM Octane last week, directed by long time collaborator Justin Reich.

Black Label Society will release their tenth full length titled Grimmest Hits on January 19, 2018 via Entertainment One (eOne). The new effort will be the highly anticipated follow up to Billboard Top 5 charting titles Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (2014) and Order Of The Black (2010). In-between then and now, Zakk Wylde released Book Of Shadows II, the long awaited follow up from his 1996 solo debut of the same name, which debuted at #18 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart.

“Room Of Nightmares” is available on all digital service providers and streaming services. The track is also an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre-order the album on iTunes now will receive “Room of Nightmares” as an instant download. The cover art and track listing can be seen below.

Grimmest Hits track listing:

1. “Trampled Down Below”
2. “Seasons Of Falter”
3. “The Betrayal”
4. “All That Once Shined”
5. “The Only Words”
6. “Room Of Nightmares”
7. “A Love Unreal”
8. “Disbelief”
9. “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away”
10. “Illusions Of Peace”
11. “Bury Your Sorrow”
12. “Nothing Left To Say”