Arcadea streaming self-titled debut

Arcadea‘s self-titled debut album is streaming in its entirety and can be taken in below. The record dropped via Relapse this past Friday, June 16th and is available for purchase here.

Arcadea track listing:

1. “Army Of Electrons”
2. “Gas Giant”
3. “Rings Of Saturn”
4. “Neptune Moons”
5. “Infinite End”
6. “Electromagnetic”
7. “Motion Of Planets”
8. “The Pull Of Invisible Strings”
9. “Through The Eye Of Pisces”
10. “Worlds Can Go On”
11. “Magnificent Fa├žade”