CHON streaming Homey in its entirety

CHON‘s new full-length Homey officially hit stores this past Friday, June 16th via Sumerian Records.Listen to the effort below. The band said of it:

“We’re super proud to show everyone our new album Homey. This time we tried a lot of new things out that we’ve always wanted to do, one of which being the chance to collab with a bunch of our favorite artists of all time, so this is a really special album to us. The loose concept behind the name Homey comes from the music being inspired by where we live in Southern California. A lot of magical moments went into the creation of this thing, and we hope you feel ’em”

Visit to purchase your copy of the record.

Homey track listing:

1. “Sleepy Tea”
2. “Waterslide”
3. “Berry Streets”
(feat. Yama)
4. “No Signal”
5. “Checkpoint”
6. “Nayhoo”
(feat. Masego & Lophiile)
7. “Here and There”
8. “The Space”
9. “Feel This Way”
(feat. Giraffage)
10. “Continue?”
11. “Glitch”
(feat. ROM)
12. “Wave Bounce”