Band: Alexisonfire
Song: “Reverse The Curse”
Album: Otherness
Release Date: June 24th, 2022
Label: Dine Alone Records


“Some riffs stick around for a while until they make sense. ‘Reverse The Curse‘ has existed in one form or another since Crisis. There was even a version that we used as the original ‘Young Cardinals‘ but that one wasn’t meant to be. It found its way to creation during our covid rehearsals and I’m glad it’s finally coming to light.”


Otherness track listing:

  1. “Committed to the Con”
  2. “Sweet Dreams of Otherness”
  3. “Sans Soleil”
  4. “Conditional Love”
  5. “Blue Spade”
  6. “Dark Night of the Soul”
  7. “Mistaken Information”
  8. “Survivor’s Guilt”
  9. “Reverse the Curse”
  10. “World Stops Turning”